NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Justin Fontaine
G A Pts
9 22 31
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 11/6/1987
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Bonnyville, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 18 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET - Fontaine was scratched for Game 2 due to illness.
Analysis: His status going forward is uncertain.
Mar. 22 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)18:42 ET - Fontaine had a goal and two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Fontaine surpassed his production from his previous nine games.
Feb. 21 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Fontaine scored twice in Minnesota's win over Edmonton Friday.
Analysis: Fontaine has scored in consecutive games, and now has seven total goals this season.
Jan. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 AM 北京时间8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET - Fontaine returned Tuesday after sitting out four games.
Analysis: The Minnesota Wild forward hurt his groin in a 1-0 win over Calgary on Jan. 29.
Oct. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET4:51 GMT12:51 PM 北京时间9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE0:51 ET - Fontaine is on injured reserve with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Fontaine is considered day-to-day.
July 29 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET - The Minnesota Wild have re-signed right wing Justin Fontaine to a two-year contract, avoiding a salary arbitration hearing. The deal was done on Tuesday.
Analysis: Fontaine had 13 goals, eight assists and a plus-6 rating for the Wild in 66 games last season as a rookie, ranking fourth on the team in goals. Playing primarily on the third line, Fontaine also had one goal and one assist in nine playoff games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 66 13 8 21 6 26 1 0 1 79 16.46
2014-15 Min 71 9 22 31 13 12 0 0 2 104 8.65
Career 137 22 30 52 19 38 1 0 3 183 12.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 9 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 Min 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 13 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 16 6.25

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.