NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Darcy Kuemper
W GAA Sv%
12 2.43 0.915
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-5 Born: 5/5/1990
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 AM 北京时间8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET - Kuemper has left Game 7 of the Wild's playoff series against Colorado with an apparent injury Wednesday.
Analysis: Kuemper was replaced by Ilya Bryzgalov in the third period Wednesday night. The nature of the injury wasn't clear and there was no immediate announcement by the Wild.
Apr. 22 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:41 GMT10:41 PM 北京时间7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST18:41 UAE10:41 ET - Kuemper helped lead the Wild to a 1-0 overtime win over Colorado on Monday night, which cut their deficit to 2-1 in the best-of-seven series.
Analysis: Kuemper made 22 saves in his first career playoff start.
Apr. 21 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET17:14 GMT1:14 AM 北京时间10:14 AM MST12:14 PM EST21:14 UAE13:14 ET - The Minnesota Wild have switched goalies for Game 3 of their playoff series against the Colorado Avalanche, giving Darcy Kuemper the start instead of Ilya Bryzgalov.
Analysis: Coach Mike Yeo confirmed the change after the pre-game morning skate on Monday. Yeo pulled Bryzgalov for Kuemper midway through the second period on Saturday when the Wild fell behind 3-1. The Avalanche won the first two games of the series.
Apr. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET4:17 GMT12:17 PM 北京时间9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST8:17 UAE0:17 ET - Kuemper has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll return, but he's considered day to day. With Kuemper out, the Wild will turn to Ilya Bryzgalov in net.
Feb. 28 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET - Kuemper made 21 saves to earn his second career shutout as the Minnesota Wild returned from the Olympic break on a winning note, defeating the Edmonton Oilers 3-0 Thursday night.
Analysis: Minnesota goaltender Niklas Backstrom returned from an abdominal injury dating to Jan. 30, serving as Kuemper's backup.
Jan. 24 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Kuemper made 33 saves in the Minnesota Wild's 2-1 win over the Chicago Blackhawks on Thursday night.
Analysis: Kuemper was making his sixth consecutive start as Minnesota's top two goalies, Josh Harding and Niklas Backstrom, have been sidelined with health problems. He's 4-2-0 with a 1.82 goals-against average during that stretch.
Jan. 13 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Kuemper stopped all 23 shots to record his first career shutout in Sunday's 4-0 win at Nashville.
Analysis: Kuemper has now won back-to-back starts while posting a 0.48 GAA since getting recalled for the fifth time Jan. 2.
Jan. 8 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Making his fifth career NHL start, Kuemper made 39 saves in Tuesday's 2-1 shootout win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: With Josh Harding on injured reserve and Niklas Backstrom banged up, Kuemper could get a chance to shine. He should be picked up for the time being.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 6 288 2.08 1 2 0 - 0 0 10 119 0.916
2013-14 Min 26 1480 2.43 12 8 4 - 1 2 60 702 0.915
Career 32 1768 2.38 13 10 4 0 1 2 70 821 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Min 2 73 3.29 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 33 0.879
2013-14 Min 6 325 2.03 3 1 0 - 1 1 11 127 0.913
Career 8 398 2.26 3 1 0 0 1 1 15 160 0.906

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.