NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Sami Vatanen
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 3 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET - Anaheim recalled Vatanen from AHL Norfolk on Monday.
Analysis: Vatanen has 14 points in 39 games for Anaheim this season, and his six goals are tied for the team lead among defensemen. The Finnish Olympic team selection was sent back to Norfolk on Jan. 21 when Luca Sbisa returned to Anaheim's lineup.
Jan. 16 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Vatanen had one goal and two assists in Wednesday's 9-1 rout of the 'Nucks.
Analysis: Vatanen is up to 14 points on the season.
Nov. 14 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - The NHL-leading Ducks assigned defenseman Sami Vatanen to Norfolk on Thursday
Analysis: Vatanen has five points in 17 games for the Ducks.
Nov. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET5:55 GMT1:55 PM 北京时间10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST9:55 UAE0:55 ET - Vatanen sustained an upper-body injury in the third period Saturday and hasn't returned to the lineup in the last two games.
Analysis: Boudreau said the defenseman was under further observation.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 8 2 0 2 3 0 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 Anh 48 6 15 21 9 22 2 0 0 73 8.22
Career 56 8 15 23 12 22 3 0 0 79 10.13


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.