NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
G A Pts
19 37 56
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 4/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 13 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Nugent-Hopkins ended his season with a goal and an assist Saturday against the Canucks.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins' 19 goals and 37 assists are both single-season career highs.
Apr. 2 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Nugent-Hopkins matched his season high for points with two goals and an assist in a 5-4 loss to San Jose on Tuesday.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins has three goals and five assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 27 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Nugent-Hopkins scored for the second straight game, notching his 15th goal of the season in Sunday's win over Nashville.
Analysis: He has four goals and four assists over his last eight games.
Jan. 11 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Nugent-Hopkins scored two goals, including the winner in overtime, and added an assist as the Edmonton Oilers came from behind to stun the Eastern Conference-leading Pittsburgh Penguins 4-3 on Friday night.
Analysis: The Oilers center had one assist in his previous four games.
Nov. 20 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Nugent-Hopkins had two assists as the Oilers routed the Columbus Blue Jackets 7-0 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins ended a three-game pointless run against one of the NHL's worst teams.
Oct. 27 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Nugent-Hopkins had his fifth and sixth assists of the year in a loss at Phoenix on Saturday.
Analysis: He has seven points in his last four games after going without a point in the previous three.
Oct. 23 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Nugent had two assists in a 4-3 win over Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: Nugent has two goals and three assists in his last two games after registering three points in his first three (two goals, one assist).
Oct. 20 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 AM 北京时间12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET - Nugent-Hopkins scored two goals in Saturday's 3-1 win over the Sens.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins assisted on the other goal and has six points.
Sep. 30 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 AM 北京时间6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET - Nugent-Hopkins started the Oilers' comeback in a 5-4 shootout win over New Jersey on Monday by scoring the opening goal in the third period.
Analysis: The Edmonton center was making his season debut following shoulder surgery
Sep. 19 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Nugent-Hopkins has signed a seven-year, $42 million contract extension with Edmonton.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins played 40 games in the lockout-shortened season, registering four goals and 20 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Edm 62 18 34 52 -2 16 3 0 2 134 13.43
2012-13 Edm 40 4 20 24 3 8 2 0 0 78 5.13
2013-14 Edm 80 19 37 56 -12 26 6 0 4 178 10.67
Career 182 41 91 132 -11 50 11 0 6 390 10.51


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.