NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
26 39 65
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 2 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Landeskog scored twice in Tuesday's win at Columbus.
Analysis: Landeskog has seven points in a four-game run.
Mar. 26 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:10 GMT12:10 AM 北京时间9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST20:10 UAE12:10 ET - Landeskog scored two goals in regulation and then netted the winner in the shootout to lead the Avalanche to a 5-4 victory on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has four goals and three assists in six games.
Mar. 1 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE13:32 ET - Gabriel Landeskog had a goal and two assists, helping Colorado to a 4-2 win over Phoenix on Friday.
Analysis: All three of Landeskog's points came in the third period, as the Avalanche broke open a game that had been tied 1-1 prior to his scoring explosion.
Feb. 9 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Landeskog tallied his 18th goal and 30th assist of the season in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Landeskog enters the Olympic break riding a nine-game point streak, during which he tallied four goals and eight assists.
Feb. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Landeskog extended his point streak to eight games with an assist in a 3-1 loss to Philadelphia on Thursday.
Analysis: The Colorado captain has three goals and seven assists during his streak. He has at least one point in 18 of his last 22 games.
Feb. 4 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Landeskog tallied his 28th assist in Monday's victory over New Jersey.
Analysis: Landeskog has two goals and six assists during a six-game point streak.
Feb. 2 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Landeskog scored two goals and the Colorado Avalanche beat the Buffalo Sabres 7-1 on Saturday.
Analysis: The Avalanche captain has three goals and five assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 28 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET23:23 GMT7:23 AM 北京时间4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST3:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Landeskog had two assists in Monday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Landeskog has four assists in three games after going six games without one.
Jan. 12 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Landeskog tallied his 13th goal on Saturday at Minnesota.
Analysis: Landeskog has been playing particularly well of late, recording 12 points over his last 10 contests.
Jan. 9 7:59 AM PT8:59 AM MT9:59 AM CT10:59 AM ET15:59 GMT11:59 PM 北京时间8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST19:59 UAE10:59 ET - Landeskog had three assists in Wednesday's 4-3 OT win over the Sens.
Analysis: Landeskog has 11 points in an eight-game run and you should be starting him in critical fantasy league play before the Olympic break.
Nov. 30 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET16:14 GMT12:14 AM 北京时间9:14 AM MST11:14 AM EST20:14 UAE11:14 ET - Landeskog had a goal and two assists Friday against the Wild.
Analysis: He had been held without a point in his previous three games.
Nov. 3 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Landeskog tallied a goal and an assist in Saturday's 4-1 win over Montreal.
Analysis: After going without a point in his first three games, Landeskog has 11 in his last nine.
Oct. 28 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE13:13 ET - Landeskog had two assists during Sunday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in the last five games.
Oct. 20 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE15:50 ET - Landeskog had a goal and an assist Saturday night in a 4-2 victory over the Buffalo Sabres.
Analysis: Landeskog's five points have all been in the last four games.
Oct. 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 AM 北京时间6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET - Landeskog returned Tuesday in a win over the Leafs.
Analysis: Landeskog was forced to miss Friday's game against Nashville with a leg injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
Career 199 57 77 134 37 144 11 3 10 601 9.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.