NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Mark Scheifele
G A Pts
15 34 49
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 27 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Scheifele had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Scheifele has seven points in his last six games.
Mar. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Scheifele continued his hot stretch Saturday against the Capitals with a goal and an assist.
Analysis: Scheifele has five goals and eight assists over his last 12 games.
Mar. 18 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 AM 北京时间12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE15:02 ET - Scheifele had a goal and two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Scheifele has a career-high 42 points as he has upped his fantasy value.
Jan. 14 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Scheifele had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Scheifele has 24 points - 10 shy of his total last season.
Jan. 12 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Scheifele had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 shootout loss in Anaheim on Sunday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg Jets center had one assist in his prior seven games. He has seven goals and 15 assists in 43 contests this season.
Dec. 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Scheifele had two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 5-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Scheifele has 16 points on the season, six of which have come in the last three games.
Dec. 12 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 AM 北京时间1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)15:24 ET - Scheifele had a goal and two assists in Thursday's 4-3 shootout loss at Colorado.
Analysis: Scheifele's three points matched his total from the previous 12 games.
Nov. 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 AM 北京时间5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET - Scheifele scored in his return Tuesday.
Analysis: Scheifele had a lower-body injury for the Jets.
Nov. 14 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE13:06 ET - Scheifele had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has four assists with a goal in five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Wpg 7 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2012-13 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Wpg 63 13 21 34 9 14 1 0 2 100 13.00
2014-15 Wpg 82 15 34 49 11 24 3 0 2 170 8.82
Career 156 29 55 84 20 38 5 0 4 281 10.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.