NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Ryan Murphy
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 3/31/1993
Position: DWeight: 176 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 14 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Murphy is out with an illness for the 'Canes.
Analysis: No further information is available on Murphy.
Feb. 11 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT1:01 PM 北京时间10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET - Murphy returned Sunday.
Analysis: Murphy was out with a lower-body injury.
Jan. 9 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Murphy had two assists Thursday night.
Analysis: Murphy had gone pointless in seven straight.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Car 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 Car 48 2 10 12 -9 10 1 0 0 81 2.47
2014-15 Car 37 4 9 13 -11 8 3 0 1 61 6.56
Career 89 6 19 25 -24 20 4 0 1 149 4.03


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.