NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Connor Murphy
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-4 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 9 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 AM 北京时间8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET - Murphy was dealing with a lingering illness as he sat out Monday.
Analysis: He should be good to return in the Coyotes' game against Chicago on Thursday.
Dec. 3 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 AM 北京时间8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET - Murphy returned Saturday after missing two games.
Analysis: The Arizona Coyotes defenseman had an upper-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pho 30 1 7 8 5 10 0 0 1 30 3.33
2014-15 Ari 73 4 3 7 -27 42 0 0 0 72 5.56
Career 103 5 10 15 -22 52 0 0 1 102 4.90


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.