NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Rickard Rakell
G A Pts
9 22 31
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1993
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Sundbyberg, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 28 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE12:12 ET - Rakell had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He's recorded seven of his 15 points in the last six games.
Jan. 12 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Rakell had two goals and two assists in a 5-4 shootout win over Winnipeg on Sunday.
Analysis: It was the first multipoint performance in 54 career games for the Anaheim Ducks center. He had one goal and seven assists in his first 31 contests this season.
Dec. 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have reassigned Rakell and defenseman Jesse Blacker to their AHL affiliate in Norfolk. The Ducks announced the moves Tuesday.
Analysis: The 21-year-old Rakell has struggled offensively after making the Ducks' opening-night roster out of training camp. The former first-round pick has no goals and three assists in 17 games for the Pacific Division leaders.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Anh 18 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2014-15 Anh 71 9 22 31 6 10 2 0 1 105 8.57
Career 93 9 26 35 1 12 2 0 1 130 6.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 4 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 20 2 1 3 -4 2 1 0 1 22 9.09

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.