NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
John Gibson
W GAA Sv%
3 1.33 0.954
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Apr. 10 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Gibson made 36 saves in his second NHL start, and the Anaheim Ducks clinched their second straight Pacific Division title with a 5-2 victory over the San Jose Sharks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Gibson recorded a 3-0 win over Vancouver in his NHL debut Monday and stopped 18 shots.
Apr. 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Gibson made his NHL debut in perfect fashion, stopping all 18 shots he faced against Vancouver on Monday.
Analysis: Gibson was just recalled from Anaheim's AHL affiliate in Norfolk on Sunday.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 3 181 1.33 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 87 0.954
Career 3 181 1.33 3 0 0 0 0 1 4 87 0.954

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 - 0 1 9 111 0.919
Career 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 0 0 1 9 111 0.919

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.