NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
15 17 32
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Jan. 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Saad had a pair of goals in a 6-3 loss to Dallas on Sunday.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks winger has eight of his 15 goals in the past 10 games and has scored five times in the last four contests.
Jan. 17 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Saad scored yet again in a 4-2 loss to visiting Winnipeg on Friday night.
Analysis: The Chicago forward has six of his 13 goals in the past nine games.
Jan. 10 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Saad provided all the offense for Chicago in Friday's 5-2 loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: Five of Saad's 12 goals have come in the last seven games.
Dec. 15 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET16:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE11:23 ET - Saad scored with 7:03 left, and the Blackhawks beat the Flames 2-1 on Sunday night for their 12th victory in the last 14 games.
Analysis: Saad has four goals with three assists in his last eight games.
Dec. 6 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET - Saad scored with 27 seconds left in the third period and surging Chicago won its fifth straight game, 4-3 over the Montreal Canadiens on Friday night.
Analysis: He has two goals in three games.
Oct. 22 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:30 GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 AM MST9:30 AM EST18:30 UAE10:30 ET - Saad netted his first goal of the season and picked up an assist in Chicago's 4-0 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Saad, as a young talent on one of the best teams in the NHL, is sure to have many more goals this season. He finished 2013-14 with 47 points in 78 games.
Oct. 12 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE15:38 ET - Saad had three assists in Saturday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: It marked Saad's first-ever three-assist performance.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 46 10 17 27 17 12 0 1 2 98 10.20
2013-14 Chi 78 19 28 47 20 20 3 0 2 159 11.95
2014-15 Chi 47 15 17 32 8 12 1 0 3 111 13.51
Career 173 44 62 106 45 44 4 1 7 371 11.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Chi 23 1 5 6 -1 4 0 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Chi 19 6 10 16 10 6 1 0 1 35 17.14
Career 44 7 16 23 11 10 1 0 1 85 8.24

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.