NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Nikita Kucherov
G A Pts
29 36 65
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: RWWeight: 171 Birthplace: Maikop, Russia

Latest News
June 15 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE13:04 ET - Kucherov participated in the Lightning's morning skate Monday before Game 6 of the Stanley Cup Final, two days after he was injured early in Game 5. Tampa Bay coach Jon Cooper said the forward was "probable."
Analysis: Kucherov is the second-leading scorer in the Stanley Cup playoffs with 22 points, but he was hurt in the first period of Chicago's 2-1 win at Tampa Bay on Saturday when he crashed into the post. Kucherov collided with goalie Corey Crawford and fell awkwardly into the post while trying to score. The Russian skated off slowly and didn't return. "I'm going to take warmup, and then it's up to the coach if I play or not," Kucherov said in the Lightning's dressing room Monday.
Apr. 10 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Kucherov assisted on three goals Thursday against the Devils.
Analysis: Kucherov has 28 goals and 36 assists through 81 games.
Feb. 23 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Kucherov scored and added an assist in Sunday's loss to Colorado.
Analysis: He now has 23 goals in 62 games this season.
Jan. 7 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET18:03 GMT2:03 AM 北京时间11:03 AM MST1:03 PM EST22:03 UAE13:03 ET - Kucherov posted his second straight two-assist game Tuesday.
Analysis: He has eight goals and 10 assists in his last 13 games.
Jan. 5 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Kucherov racked up a pair of assists in Sunday's 4-2 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Kucherov has recorded four goals and five assists over the last six games.
Jan. 1 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Kucherov scored twice and had an assist in a 5-1 win over Buffalo on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay winger has been one of the league's hottest players in his last 10 games with eight goals and six assists. He has 17 goals and 20 assists in 39 games this season.
Dec. 24 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)15:51 ET - Kucherov tied his career high for points with a goal and two assists in a 4-3 win over Pittsburgh on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay winger has five goals and five assists in his last seven games. He has 14 goals and 19 assists in his second NHL season.
Dec. 12 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Kucherov scored his 10th and 11th goals of the season in Thursday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Kucherov has at least one point in 10 of his last 13 games, totaling five goals and six assists.
Nov. 2 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Kucherov had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Kucherov has five goals and four assists in five games.
Oct. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Kucherov scored three goals in Tuesday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: It was his first career multigoal game, but he's got seven points in his last three contests.
Oct. 14 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET16:01 GMT12:01 AM 北京时间9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE12:01 ET - Kucherov had a pair of assists in Tampa Bay's 7-1 rout of Montreal on Monday night.
Analysis: It was the first points of the season for the Russian winger and his second career multipoint game. He had two assists in a win in Florida on Dec. 23.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 52 9 9 18 3 14 3 0 3 102 8.82
2014-15 TB 82 29 36 65 38 37 2 0 2 191 15.18
Career 134 38 45 83 41 51 5 0 5 293 12.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 10 12 22 7 14 3 0 3 57 17.54
Career 28 11 12 23 7 14 3 0 3 60 18.33

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.