NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
16 47 63
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 10 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Palat had three assists Thursday against the Devils.
Analysis: Palat has four three-plus point performances this season after posting two in the previous 95 games in his career.
Mar. 21 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET16:02 GMT12:02 AM 北京时间9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST20:02 UAE12:02 ET - Palat had two assists in Friday's 3-1 win over Detroit.
Analysis: Palat has seven assists in the last five games.
Mar. 12 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Palat returned Friday.
Analysis: Palat was out with a lower-body injury.
Mar. 8 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Palat matched a career high with three assists in a 5-4 win over Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay forward has four goals and 12 assists in his last 15 games.
Feb. 19 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 AM 北京时间11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE13:10 ET - Palat had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has six points in six games.
Jan. 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Palat scored a pair of third-period goals, and the Eastern Conference-leading Tampa Bay Lightning beat the Edmonton Oilers 3-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Palat has three goals and 14 assists in his last 11 games. He has 11 goals and 25 assists in 42 contests this season.
Jan. 7 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Palat had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has 12 assists in seven games.
Jan. 3 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Palat had a pair of assists in a 6-3 loss to Pittsburgh on Friday night.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay forward has one goal and nine assists in his last five games.
Jan. 1 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Palat had his career high for points with a goal and three assists in a 5-1 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Palat has one goal and seven assists in Tampa Bay's four-game win streak.
Dec. 24 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET - Palat had a career-high three assists in a 4-3 win over Pittsburgh on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay winger also matched his career high for points, and has three goals and four assists in his eight games this month. He has eight goals and 14 assists this season.
Dec. 12 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET - Palat missed his fourth straight game Tuesday.
Analysis: He is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Dec. 7 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 AM 北京时间5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET - Palat scored his eighth goal of the season and third in four games in Saturday's loss to Columbus.
Analysis: Palat's stretch of three goals in four games comes after he tallied just one goal in his previous 12 contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 2 2 4 5 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2013-14 TB 81 23 36 59 32 20 3 2 3 165 13.94
2014-15 TB 75 16 47 63 31 24 3 1 5 139 11.51
Career 170 41 85 126 68 44 6 3 9 320 12.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 6 33.33
2014-15 TB 19 6 8 14 3 10 4 0 0 25 24.00
Career 22 8 9 17 4 10 5 1 0 31 25.81

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.