NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Antoine Roussel
G A Pts
14 15 29
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Roubaix, France

Latest News
Dec. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Roussel scored twice in Dallas' 6-2 loss to Chicago on Tuesday.
Analysis: He's produced at least a point in his last three home games.
Nov. 27 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Roussel scored twice in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: It was the first two-goal game of his career. He has four in his last 10 games after going without a goal through the first 13 games of the season.
Nov. 14 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 ET - Roussel had a goal and an assist Wednesday in a 3-0 rout of the Oilers.
Analysis: Roussel is a second-year French player who had yet to adjust to hard-hitting NHL hockey.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 39 7 7 14 3 85 0 0 0 46 15.22
2013-14 Dal 81 14 15 29 -1 209 0 0 2 113 12.39
Career 120 21 22 43 2 294 0 0 2 159 13.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 3 0 2 2 2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 2 2 2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.