NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ryan Garbutt
G A Pts
17 15 32
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 8/12/1985
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 29 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Garbutt had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Nashville.
Analysis: He has four points in two games.
Mar. 26 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET16:05 GMT12:05 AM 北京时间9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST20:05 UAE12:05 ET - Garbutt scored twice Tuesday for the Stars, who fell three points behind Phoenix for the final Western Conference playoff berth with the loss at Chicago.
Analysis: He failed to register a point in the previous five games.
Jan. 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET - The Dallas Stars have signed Garbutt to a three-year, $1.8 million contract extension.
Analysis: Garbutt has a career-high 18 points with 10 goals and eight assists in 46 games this season. He is third on the team in hits with 81 and fourth in shots with 105. The 28-year-old Garbutt has 31 points in 102 games over three seasons for the Stars. He signed with Dallas as a free agent in 2011.
Jan. 15 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 AM 北京时间12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET - Garbutt had a goal and two assists, and the Dallas Stars snapped a six-game losing streak with a 5-2 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Stars center has five points (two goals, three assists) in his last three games after totaling three in his previous 13.
Dec. 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT1:10 PM 北京时间10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET - Garbutt returned in Saturday's 5-1 rout of Philadelphia after one game.
Analysis: The Dallas Stars center had an ankle injury.
Dec. 2 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE12:34 ET - Garbutt had two goals Sunday.
Analysis: With three goals and two assists, Garbutt has recorded five of his seven points in the last three games.
Nov. 27 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Garbutt had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's 6-3 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: The three points more than doubled his season output. He now has five in 18 games this year. He'd never had more than a point in an NHL game.
Oct. 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 AM 北京时间8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET - Garbutt was suspended for five games without pay by the NHL for charging Anaheim Ducks forward Dustin Penner.
Analysis: No penalty was called on the play in the first period of the Stars' 6-3 road loss to the Ducks on Sunday night. The suspension will cost Garbutt $14,744.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 20 2 1 3 -1 22 0 0 1 28 7.14
2012-13 Dal 36 3 7 10 1 32 0 0 0 59 5.08
2013-14 Dal 75 17 15 32 10 106 0 2 1 165 10.30
Career 131 22 23 45 10 160 0 2 2 252 8.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 4 2 0 2 2 8 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 4 2 0 2 2 8 0 0 0 14 14.29

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.