NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Reilly Smith
G A Pts
20 31 51
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Smith scored his 20th goal in Tuesday's shootout loss at Minnesota.
Analysis: Smith's goal-scoring pace has slowed considerably. He has two goals over his last 27 contests after scoring 18 in his first 52.
Feb. 9 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Smith had two assists in Saturday's blowout of Ottawa.
Analysis: Smith had been without a point in his previous four games after putting together a seven-game point streak.
Dec. 28 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Smith scored two goals to lift the Boston Bruins to a 5-0 rout of the Ottawa Senators on Friday night.
Analysis: Smith has been playing quite well of late, scoring give goals over Boston's past three games.
Dec. 22 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Smith finished with a pair of tallies in a 4-1 win over Buffalo on Saturday.
Analysis: It was Smith's second multi-goal effort in his last four games.
Nov. 19 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Smith recorded a goal and an assist in Boston's 4-1 win at Carolina on Monday.
Analysis: Smith. who has three goals and 10 assists on the season, had been without a point over his previous three games with a minus-3 rating.
Nov. 8 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Smith tallied a goal and assisted on another in Thursday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Smith has registered one assist in each of his last three games after going without a point in his previous four contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Dal 37 3 6 9 0 8 0 0 0 34 8.82
2013-14 Bos 82 20 31 51 28 14 6 0 3 146 13.70
Career 122 23 37 60 25 24 6 0 3 182 12.64


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.