NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Viktor Fasth
W GAA Sv%
6 3.41 0.888
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 8/8/1982
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Kalix, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 AM 北京时间8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET - Fasth suffered a knee injury during a Feb. 16 game against Winnipeg and has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Fasth is 6-15-3 with a 3.41 GAA and a save percentage of .888 over 26 games.
Jan. 18 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Fasth made 35 saves in Saturday's 3-2 shootout win at Florida, Edmonton's first road victory in 15 games.
Analysis: It was a big night for Fasth, who had posted a 3.67 GAA in losing each of his previous nine starts.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 AM 北京时间8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET - Fasth made his first start after missing eight games in Tuesday's 4-1 loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: The Edmonton goaltender was dealing with a groin injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Anh 25 1428 2.18 15 6 2 - 3 4 52 661 0.921
2013-14 Anh 5 304 2.95 2 2 1 - 0 0 15 131 0.885
2013-14 Edm 7 396 2.73 3 3 1 - 0 0 18 209 0.914
2013-14 Tot 12 700 2.82 5 5 2 - 0 0 33 340 0.903
2014-15 Edm 26 1336 3.41 6 15 3 - 1 0 76 681 0.888
Career 63 3465 2.79 26 26 7 0 4 4 161 1682 0.904


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.