NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Nail Yakupov
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/6/1993
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Nizhnekamsk, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 AM 北京时间6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET - Yakupov is dealing with an ankle injury.
Analysis: Yakupov's status is not clear for one of the NHL's worst teams.
Jan. 28 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET16:01 GMT12:01 AM 北京时间9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE11:01 ET - Yakupov had two assists Monday in a 4-2 win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Yakupov finally reached 20 points.
Jan. 4 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 AM 北京时间11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE13:36 ET - Yakupov scored Friday for the Oilers.
Analysis: He has a goal in two straight games after he was healthy scratch against the Coyotes on New Year's Eve.
Dec. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 AM 北京时间4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET - Yakupov was scratched Tuesday for the Oilers.
Analysis: Yakupov had a meeting Monday with coach Dallas Eakins after being in the coach's doghouse earlier this season. The 2012 top overall draft pick had been skating on the fourth line as he has six goals along and is an NHL-worst minus-25. He is possibly the biggest bust of the fantasy season and it's hard to believe he will have an impact in the Sochi Games as well due his abysmal play.
Nov. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 AM 北京时间8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET - Yakupov returned on Thanksgiving for the Oilers.
Analysis: Yakupov has a lower-body injury for the lowly Oilers. Yakupov is showing signs of breaking out of a season-long slump with five points in five games so monitor the developments on a player who was one of the bigger busts of the fantasy season.
Nov. 20 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Yakupov had a goal and an assist as the Oilers routed the Columbus Blue Jackets 7-0 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Yakupov has four points in three games and could be turning around his horrendous season.
Nov. 14 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Yakupov had another pathetic effort in another loss, 3-0 to Dallas.
Analysis: Yakupov scored in his previous game against Chicago but remains stuck on two goals - both on the power play. He is a major fantasy bust at even strength and the Oilers frankly are nearly short-handed when he is on the ice in such situations.
Oct. 25 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE15:06 ET - Yakupov was at minus-four in a 4-1 loss to the Caps on Thursday night.
Analysis: The former No. 1 overall pick is a major fantasy bust with no goals and one assist and already got into coach Dallas Eakins' doghouse. He is an abysmal skater to use in fantasy play.
Oct. 15 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET16:57 GMT12:57 AM 北京时间9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST20:57 UAE12:57 ET - Yakupov was a healthy scratch for the second straight game Monday.
Analysis: The No. 1 overall selection in the 2012 draft is pointless in four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Edm 48 17 14 31 -4 24 6 0 2 81 20.99
2013-14 Edm 63 11 13 24 -33 36 4 0 1 122 9.02
2014-15 Edm 7 1 2 3 -5 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 118 29 29 58 -42 62 10 0 3 212 13.68


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.