NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Hampus Lindholm
G A Pts
6 24 30
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 1/20/1994
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Helsingborg, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Lindholm had two assists in Wednesday's 9-1 rout of the 'Nucks.
Analysis: Lindholm is a rising star in the NHL who has made the Ducks a dominant force.
Jan. 12 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Lindholm had two goals in Saturday's 5-3 win over the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Lindholm ended a seven-game pointless run but he's not known for scoring.
Dec. 24 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 AM 北京时间1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)15:24 ET - Lindholm had a goal and an assist Monday in a 3-2 win at Washington.
Analysis: It was the third multi-point game of the 19-year-old defenseman's rookie season.
Nov. 7 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Lindholm scored his first NHL goal and had an assist as the Anaheim Ducks stayed atop the league standings with a 5-2 victory over the Phoenix Coyotes on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The defenseman had three assists in his first 14 NHL games and two in a win over Ottawa on Oct. 13.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 78 6 24 30 29 36 1 0 1 116 5.17
Career 78 6 24 30 29 36 1 0 1 116 5.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 11 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 11 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.