NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Jacob Trouba
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 29 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Trouba had two assists in Tuesday's loss to Nashville.
Analysis: Trouba has seven points in his last seven games.
Jan. 19 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Trouba scored twice in Saturday's 3-2 overtime win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Trouba is tied for fifth among rookie defensemen with 16 points.
Dec. 3 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 ET - Trouba had two assists in Monday's win over the Rangers.
Analysis: These are his first points since recording a goal and an assist against the Oilers on Oct. 1.
Oct. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 AM 北京时间8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET - Trouba was stretchered off the ice following a crash into the boards during the Jets' 4-3 shootout win over St. Louis on Oct. 18
Analysis: Trouba missed a hit early in the second period and slammed his head into the boards, bending his neck back at an ugly angle. The Jets' top 2012 draft pick didn't move on his own after he crumpled to the ice. Trouba managed to wave as fans shouted his name while he was being wheeled off. He was taken to an area hospital.
Oct. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 AM 北京时间6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET - Trouba had one goal and one assist in a 5-4 regular season-starting victory over the Oilers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Trouba turned in a spectacular Jets debut.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Wpg 65 10 19 29 4 43 0 1 1 121 8.26
2014-15 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 71 10 19 29 2 43 0 1 1 130 7.69


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.