NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#86
Teuvo Teravainen
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/11/1994
Position: LWWeight: 169 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
May 23 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)19:03 ET - Teravainen and Antoine Vermette are active for Game 4 of the Western Conference finals.
Analysis: Vermette and Teravainen were healthy scratches for Chicago's 2-1 loss to Anaheim on Thursday night. Blackhawks coach Joel Quenneville said he was looking for fresh legs after a triple-overtime victory at the Ducks in Game 2. Kris Versteeg and Joakim Nordstrom were on the inactive list after they made their first appearances of the series in Game 3.
Feb. 25 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE14:09 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks placed Patrick Kane on long-term injured reserve on Wednesday and recalled forward Teravainen from Rockford of the American Hockey League.
Analysis: The 20-year-old Teravainen has two goals and two assists in 15 games with the Blackhawks. The first-round pick from the 2012 draft is regarded as one of the league's top prospects.
Jan. 21 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Teravainen scored his second career goal Tuesday night against Arizona.
Analysis: He picked up his first-ever assist in the win as well. The highly touted prospect has two goals in his last three games.
Jan. 3 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks promoted Teravainen from the minors Friday to help make up for the injured Kris Versteeg's absence
Analysis: The Blackhawks' top prospect appeared in three games last season and did not record a point. Versteeg is expected to miss at least one month because of an ailing left hand.
Oct. 4 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET - Chicago assigned Teravainen to its AHL affiliate in Rockford on Saturday.
Analysis: Teravainen is one of the team's top prospects, but Chicago is loaded at his position.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Chi 34 4 5 9 4 2 0 0 1 66 6.06
Career 37 4 5 9 4 2 0 0 1 70 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 18 4 6 10 2 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
Career 18 4 6 10 2 0 1 0 1 26 15.38

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.