NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Erik Haula
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1991
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
May 3 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET23:24 GMT7:24 AM 北京时间4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST3:24 UAE (+1)19:24 ET - Haula replaced injured right wing Justin Fontaine for the Minnesota Wild on Sunday night against the Chicago Blackhawks in Game 2 of the Western Conference semifinals.
Analysis: Coach Mike Yeo says Haula's speed and some of his past performances against the Blackhawks were the main factors. Haula had three goals and two assists in last year's playoff series against Chicago. Sunday night's game was Haula's first appearance of this postseason. He had seven goals and seven assists in 72 games in the regular season this year.
Oct. 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Haula is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Haula's future status is not known.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 46 6 9 15 14 29 0 1 1 56 10.71
2014-15 Min 72 7 7 14 -7 32 1 0 1 92 7.61
Career 118 13 16 29 7 61 1 1 2 148 8.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 2 0 0 0 1 29 13.79
2014-15 Min 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 15 5 3 8 3 0 0 0 1 33 15.15

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.