NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Feb. 7 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Raffl scored a key third-period goal as the Philadelphia Flyers topped Colorado 3-1 on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Flyers rookie winger has three of his seven goals in the last four games.
Jan. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 AM 北京时间7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET - Raffl returned Tuesday for Philly.
Analysis: Raffl suffered a concussion in last Thursday's loss to the Avs.
Dec. 16 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET16:28 GMT12:28 AM 北京时间9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST20:28 UAE11:28 ET - Raffl had three assists Sunday against the Capitals.
Analysis: He's recorded seven of his eight points in his last eight games.
Nov. 13 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE13:12 ET - Raffi has the flu.
Analysis: It's uncertain when he will return.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
Career 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.