NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Antti Raanta
W GAA Sv%
13 2.71 0.897
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1989
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Rauma, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)18:51 ET - Raanta made 24 saves Friday for the 'Hawks.
Analysis: Raanta was giving Corey Crawford a breather. Coach Joel Quenneville also knows any goalie he puts out there will beat the Jackets.
Jan. 13 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Raanta made 18 saves in Sunday's 5-3 win over Edmonton
Analysis: Raanta has proven nearly unbeatable at home, going 7-0-2 with a 1.68 GAA.
Dec. 16 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET16:05 GMT12:05 AM 北京时间9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST20:05 UAE11:05 ET - Raanta made 21 saves to help Chicago bounce back from a 7-3 loss at Toronto on Saturday night.
Analysis: He is 6-1-1 with a 2.41 goals-against average during his rookie season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Chi 25 1396 2.71 13 5 4 - 2 1 63 610 0.897
Career 25 1396 2.71 13 5 4 0 2 1 63 610 0.897


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.