NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Nathan MacKinnon
G A Pts
24 39 63
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 9/1/1995
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Apr. 18 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 AM 北京时间12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE15:57 ET - MacKinnon had three assists in his postseason debut, a 5-4 overtime win against Minnesota on Thursday.
Analysis: The No. 1 overall draft pick in 2013 and Calder Trophy contender led all rookies with 63 points. He scored 24 goals.
Apr. 9 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - MacKinnon was credited with two assists in Tuesday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: MacKinnon's 38 assists are the most by an Avalanche rookie since Paul Stastny recorded 50 in 2006-07.
Apr. 2 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - MacKinnon had two assists in Tuesday's win at Columbus.
Analysis: The teenage rookie sensation is up to 58 points.
Mar. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - MacKinnon almost apologized for breaking one of Wayne Gretzky's records Thursday in Detroit. With his assist on Andre Benoit's winning goal in overtime, MacKinnon now has a point in 13 straight games, the most by an 18-year-old NHL player. That surpassed Gretzky's mark of 12 in 1979-80.
Analysis: Extending it another game will match the longest point streak in the NHL this season. Chicago's Patrick Kane and Anaheim's Ryan Getzlaf each had 14-game streaks.
Mar. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Nathan MacKinnon got an assist on Paul Stastny's third-period goal, extending his point streak to 12 games.
Analysis: The assist gives the No. 1 overall pick in the 2013 draft 12 consecutive games with a point, tying Wayne Gretzky's record for an 18-year-old set in 1979-80.
Feb. 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - MacKinnon scored his fifth goal in seven games in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: MacKinnon enters the Olympic break on a red-hot run, tallying seven goals and eight assists over his last 11 contests.
Feb. 7 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - MacKinnon extended his career-high point streak to seven games by scoring the lone goal in a 3-1 loss to Philadelphia on Thursday.
Analysis: The Colorado Avalanche's star rookie has four goals and six assists during his run. He leads all NHL rookies with 21 goals and 43 points. MacKinnon has six goals and eight assists in his last 10 games.
Feb. 4 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - MacKinnon recorded his fifth assist in as many games in Monday's win over New Jersey.
Analysis: MacKinnon has five goals and seven assists over his last eight contests.
Feb. 2 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - MacKinnon set a career high for points in Saturday's 7-1 rout of Buffalo with one goal and two assists.
Analysis: Colorado's star rookie has five goals and six assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET - MacKinnon recorded his 19th goal and 18th assist in Thursday's win against Minnesota.
Analysis: MacKinnon has four goals and four assists over his last six games.
Jan. 28 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET23:25 GMT7:25 AM 北京时间4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST3:25 UAE (+1)18:25 ET - MacKinnon scored his 18th goal in Monday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: The rookie has three goals and three assists over his last five contests.
Jan. 22 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET15:28 GMT11:28 PM 北京时间8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST19:28 UAE10:28 ET - MacKinnon scored both goals in Tuesday's 5-2 loss to the Leafs.
Analysis: MacKinnon has four points in two games.
Jan. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT1:01 PM 北京时间10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET - MacKinnon scored twice in Saturday's 4-3 win over San Jose.
Analysis: MacKinnon has four goals and an assist in the last four games. He leads all rookies with 26 points.
Nov. 30 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET16:17 GMT12:17 AM 北京时间9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST20:17 UAE11:17 ET - MacKinnon had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He had just one point in the previous five contests.
Oct. 3 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET16:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST20:46 UAE12:46 ET - MacKinnon recorded two assists Wednesday against Anaheim.
Analysis: It was a positve debut for the No. 1 pick in the 2013 NHL draft as he assisted on both of Jamie McGinn's goals in the season-opening 6-1 win.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96
Career 82 24 39 63 20 26 8 0 5 241 9.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 3 1 6 7 5 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 3 1 6 7 5 2 0 0 0 10 10.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.