NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Seth Jones
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Mar. 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 AM 北京时间7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET - Jones remains out with a concussion.
Analysis: The Nashville defenseman and No. 4 overall draft pick had played in 71 games before having to leave a 2-0 win over Chicago on March 23. He expects to play in the Preds' next game.
Mar. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Seth Jones recorded two points, including the game-winning goal in overtime, in Monday's 4-3 win over Ottawa.
Analysis: The performance marked the first time in his career that Jones has recorded a goal and an assist in the same game.
Dec. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 AM 北京时间6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET - Nashville Predators defenseman Seth Jones was hit in the face by a puck in the first period Saturday night against the Montreal Canadiens, and the team said he would not return to the game.
Analysis: With 8 seconds remaining in the period, Jones was standing to the left of the Nashville net. A slap shot from the left point by Montreal defenseman Andrei Markov deflected off of traffic in front and struck Jones on the left side of his face. Jones, who wears a protective visor, dropped to the ice immediately and was tended to by medical personnel before skating off the ice under his own power.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 77 6 19 25 -23 24 2 0 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 83 6 21 27 -23 24 2 0 2 102 5.88


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.