NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Elias Lindholm
G A Pts
17 22 39
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1994
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 22 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Lindholm scored his 16th goal against the Rangers on Saturday.
Analysis: Lindholm has five goals and three assists in his last eight games.
Mar. 9 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Lindholm turned in a stellar performance with three goals and two assists Sunday versus Edmonton.
Analysis: Lindholm had tallied six points in his previous 13 games before matching a league season high with five points Sunday.
Nov. 2 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Lindholm scored his first two goals of the season in Carolina's 3-0 win over Arizona.
Analysis: The 19-year-old center broke out of his scoreless drought Saturday, ending an eight-game skid to open the season. Lindholm scored nine goals in 58 games last year.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Car 58 9 12 21 -14 4 4 0 2 70 12.86
2014-15 Car 81 17 22 39 -23 14 4 0 4 170 10.00
Career 139 26 34 60 -37 18 8 0 6 240 10.83


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.