NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Valeri Nichushkin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1995
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 AM 北京时间7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET - Nichushkin had hip surgery on Tuesday in New York and will be out three to four months.
Analysis: The 19-year-old Nichushkin, Dallas' first-round pick in the 2013 NHL draft (10th overall) has played in only four of the Stars' first 19 games because of hip and groin injuries. The Russian-born Nichushkin had 14 goals and 20 assists in 79 games for Dallas as a rookie last season.
Oct. 15 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 AM 北京时间8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET - The Dallas Stars placed right wing Valeri Nichushkin on injured reserve because of a groin injury and recalled defenseman Jyrki Jokipakka from the Texas Stars of the American Hockey League.
Analysis: Nichushkin has played in two games this season. He had 14 goals and 20 assists in 79 games last season as a rookie.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 79 14 20 34 20 8 2 0 2 128 10.94
2014-15 Dal 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 83 14 20 34 17 10 2 0 2 130 10.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.