NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Dallas Stars (41-31-10)


2013-14 | 2014-15
Month:

Schedule

January
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 3 vs. Minnesota WildMin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSSW/FSNO  W 7 - 1
Sun. 4 at Chicago BlackhawksChi 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/WGN  L 4 - 5 OT
Tue. 6 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET FSOH/FSSW  L 2 - 4
Thu. 8 at Nashville PredatorsNsh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSSW/FSTN  L 2 - 3 OT
Sat. 10 at Colorado AvalancheCol 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET Alti/FSW+  L 3 - 4
Tue. 13 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET FSW+/RDS/TSN5  W 5 - 4
Thu. 15 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET TSN3/FSSW  L 1 - 2
Sat. 17 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSMA/FSSW  W 5 - 4
Sun. 18 at Chicago BlackhawksChi 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET WGN/FSSW  W 6 - 3
Tue. 20 vs. Boston BruinsBos 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET NESN/FSSW  L 1 - 3
Tue. 27 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RDS/FSSW  L 2 - 3
Thu. 29 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET FSSW/RDS2/TSN5  W 6 - 3
Sat. 31 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CiTV/KTXA  W 5 - 2
w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.