NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Dallas Stars (7-9-4)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 3 vs. St. Louis Blues 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET FSSW/FSMW  Get Tickets
Sat. 4 at Nashville Predators 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSSW/FSTN  Get Tickets
Mon. 6 at San Jose Sharks 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET FSSW/CSC+  Get Tickets
Wed. 8 at Anaheim Ducks 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET NBCS  Get Tickets
Sat. 11 vs. Nashville Predators 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSW+/FSTN  Get Tickets
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.